Kata email tu, friendster nak improved site dia, so dia akan delete profile, segala gambar kita dan lain-lain functions lagi kat friendster tu.. nak tahu lebih korang baca kat bawah ni.
We are introducing a new and improved Friendster site in the coming weeks. As part of this change, we will remove a number of social networking functions in Friendster. This includes your existing account profile, photos, messages, blogs, and shoutouts. However, your list of friends will be preserved, along with your basic profile information.
We understand that your photos, blogs and other private data may be important to you. An application is available in the "Apps" section of the site, until May 31st 2011, to help you download or export them securely to third party sites, such as Flickr or Multiply. The application is available here.
If you do not wish to keep any of these information, you do not need to do anything. Your Friendster account will not be deleted. Your Friendster Wallet, along with the coins and chips in it, will remain unchanged in the new site as long as you use your existing login details.
For more information on the Exporter app, please visit the Friendster Help page.
Thank you for using Friendster, we look forward taking you to a brand new Friendster experience very soon!
Betul tak betul tu not sure la, korang rasa?